OBSESSION: Home Decor!

One of my favorite things to do is decorating my apartment. I love buy random things and turning them into something amazing. I’d buy glass bowls and vases. All different shaped and fill them up with wine corks (I have a huge collection of them), pebbles, dehydrated flowers, and anything else I can think of. I make stands out of magazines. Or turn my magazines into accent pieces. I get a lot of my inspirations by looking at home decor catalogs and by walking around window shopping inside my 3 favorite home decor stores. Crate & Barrel, CB2, and IKEA. I never walk out empty handed though. I just can’t! For me home is very important, my oasis, my cave. So I put a lot into make it the most beautiful place on earth. For me at least! =]

Here I share a few of my home decor inspirations.

Hope these inspired you as well.

Leave a Reply

