New To My Makeup Bag!

Sephora’s Collection Waterproof Cream Liner and Eyeliner Brush.

This is a first for me. I’ve never used a cream eyeliner before. But I decided to give it a shot since liquid eyeliners and I don’t get a long. I could never get my eyeliner right with those suckers so I gave up and moved on. This cream eyeliner is the best. I’ve been wearing it every day and it stays put and perfect all day and even till the next day (If you forget to take your makeup off before bed). And the best part is, it works for me and I mastered it on the first try! This is definitely a BEST BUY!!

Sephora’s Collection Moonshadow Baked Palette.

I absolutely love this palette. It’s the “brown eyes” palette. And it has some great natural soft colors to wear during the day. And some great smoky colors to wear at night.

WWW.SEPHORA.COM

Leave a Reply

