My “Everyday” & Favorite Makeup Products!

My Daily Makeup!

This what I wear every day. These products are my staple and my favorites. I’m a simple girl. Don’t like to put too much on my face and I like to look fresh, awake, and like I’m wearing nothing but my natural beauty! =]

I can’t live without my Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer and my blush by Tarte. They are the newest addition to my makeup bag and I am absolutely in love and obsessed. Best cosmetic buys. I am constantly getting comments on how “fresh” and “glowing” my face and skin look.

Leave a Reply

