It Was A Bun Kind Of Day!

Pink Taco on Sunset Blvd. FINALLY!! Opened and Julian and I decided to check it out. We’ve been fans of Pink Taco in Century City for years and I must say, they have out done themselves. The Pink Taco on Sunset Blvd. is AMAZING!! Totally different vibe then the one in Century City. Different crowd. And they even made a few changes to their menu. It became an instant favorite. The best part is that it’s just a 10 minute drive from home. You’ll be seeing me there on the regular.

We then drove to The Grove to watch Snow White and The Huntsman and for me to do a little shopping at one of my favorite stores ZARA and also to check out the awesome sale at Barney’s. 

**What I wore…

Blazer: Express, Button Shirt: Forever21, Jeans: Zara, Shoes: BCBG, Accessories: My boyfriend’s Kenneth Cole watch, Urban Outfitters bracelets, Marciano earrings. 

Leave a Reply

