Detox! to Retox!

I had a fun 4th of July weekend. I was so excited to have a full weekend off and to be able to spend the weekend with Julian (my boyfriend). Though we live together, our work and school schedules often leave us with very little time to spend together. Unfortunately my fun weekend has sadly come to an end. Back to work at 12:00AM for inventory.

Today I am starting The Master Cleanser. I do this cleanser twice a year. I’ve been doing it for 4 years now. Though it is very challenging I absolutely love it. I have a sensitive digestive system so giving my digestive system a break for 10 plus days is HEAVENLY! This cleanser has done wonders to my health, and my body. If you have the strong will and dedication to do this for a minimum of 10 days I highly recommended. 

~ CHEERS TO GOOD HEALTH!

Leave a Reply

