My Free Days Are OVER!

My world just got a little crazy. Yesterday I received great news, I got the internship I wanted. And I start next Monday. Why did my world get a little crazy? Well, I am a full-time supervisor at my store and now I’ve added a 2nd job to my schedule which means I wont be having a day off for a very long time. So today I decided to take a stroll down Santa Monica Beach and enjoy my free time while I can. I ran some errands, hit up TJ Maxx and found some fun accessories. I also bought a carrying case for my iPad at Nordstrom. Then took a long relaxing stroll down Ocean Ave and enjoyed the sunny breezy day.

 

WHAT I WORE…
WHITE BUTTON DOWN: FOREVER21
KNIT SWEATER: BRANDY MELVILLE
JEANS: ZARA
SHOES: NINE WEST
CROSSBODY BAG: KENNETH COLE
ACCESSORIES: WATCH, TARGET. BRACELETS, ALDO. NECKLACE, ALDO. SUNGLASSES, RAY BAN. 

2 responses to “My Free Days Are OVER!

  1. Congrats! Looks like I need to pay TJ Maxx a visit
    (\ /)
    ( . .)
    c(”)(”) http://www.bunnymysweet.com/

  2. TJ Maxx has great accessories. I wanted to get them ALL!! =]

Leave a Reply

