THINGS I LOVE… WEDNESDAY!

HOME DECOR

One of my favorite hobbies, and one of the things I love most is interior decorating. I can spend hours in stores like Crate & Barrel, CB2, IKEA, HomeGoods, and antique furniture shops. I walk around, look touch and feel every piece and let my mind wonder about the many things I could do with it and where I would put. I love creating a mood, a scene, a feeling. I guess I get my love for interior decorating and interior designing from my dad who’s an Architect. We share the same love and passion for home decor and interior design. I’m moving in 2 weeks. And though I hate moving with a passion, the only thing that gets me excited is the painting and decorating. As I was browsing through Pinterest in search of home decor inspiration. I found some amazing pictures of beautifully decorated spaces.

8 responses to “THINGS I LOVE… WEDNESDAY!

  1. Love this blog … and that white mirror is STUNNING! So many desirable designs on this one, thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. I loved every single picture you posted! Love it!

  3. I love everything! What wonderful inspiration! Thanks so much X Cat

  4. I am in love with the oversized white mirror! The patchwork table also caught my eye, but have no idea where something like that would go! Great picks and finds this week!

  5. I love, love, love that pink/green/orange bedroom!

  6. I’m glad you all love those pictures as much I as I do. That over size mirror is to die for. The pink, green, orange room is color heaven.

  7. Love them all, I need to win the lottery!
    (\ /)
    ( . .)
    c(”)(”) http://www.bunnymysweet.com

Leave a Reply

