FASHION MONDAY!

FALL 2012 TRENDS

I don’t know about you guys but I am OVER! Summer, and ready for Fall to begin. I miss the cool air, the scarves, boots, and peacoats. Though we don’t really have Fall and Winter here in LA. You bet your butt I make the most out of the few cold days we get and rock my favorite chunky scarves, boots, and coats. Fall and Winter are my favorite seasons. I love the fashion, the excuse to snuggle tighter with your honey, having a reason to sip hot cocoa all day, the holidays, seasonal/holiday scented candles, and decorating my apartment in fall/winter themes.

What are you guys’ favorite thing about Fall/Winter? Please share! =]

One response to “FASHION MONDAY!

Leave a Reply

