TUTORIAL TUESDAY!

Hey y’all,

It’s ‘Tutorial Tuesday!” I am in the process of painting my new apartment. Julian and I considered hiring someone to do it for us. But why should we let someone else have all the fun. We LOVE! “do it yourself” home projects. We are painting 3 rooms total, Bedroom, Living Room, and My Office. So, during my painting breaks, I’ve been graving my laptop, a snack, and sit here on my empty living room floor and relax over a glass of wine, and watch some of my favorite tutorials. To go along with my colorful mood and my current activity, I’ve decided to share these fun, colorful tutorials about color blocking and how to create color harmony. By one of my favorite girls Wendy, from Wendy’s Lookbook.

I can’t wait to finish up my apartment and share some pictures of the new place with you guys.

Hope you all enjoy these tutorials,

CHEERS!!

Leave a Reply

