MY WHERE ABOUTS!

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii,

I am so sorry I’ve been M.I.A. for the past week. Things have just been nutty. I just finally finished moving. It took a whole week. Longest, most exhausting move I’ve ever done. I just couldn’t get a full day off to get things done with my job and internship. But I’m glad that’s over. Now I’m just finishing getting all settled in, and my newest project. Which I call project #113 of this year. I am setting up my home office. It’s coming a long so good. I am anxious to finish. No one ever tells you how hard it is to set up a home office. From finding the perfect desk that wont cost me my first child, to finding the perfect chair that won’t cost me more than my first child to the filing cabinets and office supplies. S***! the list goes on and never ending.

On a less chaotic note! My blog (My baby!) got nominated for the “One Lovely Blog” award. I am still trying to come down from that high. I was so excited and delighted by the nomination. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! And I also got contacted by the super talented Spanish photographer Diego Diaz Marin who follows and is a fan of my blog. He shared his amazing work with me and I was in awed and mesmerized. I will be doing a post featuring his work very soon. So stay tuned!

Though I’ve had a crazy month (I’m so glad July is OVER!). I am so very happy. Life tends to get a little crazy, but it keeps me on my toes. I might lose my S***! from time to time but I wouldn’t change a thing. I am exactly where I want to be, exactly where I am supposed to be, and I am looking forward for new things to come. I love sharing my madness with you all. I feel like you are all my close friends and we catch up with each post.

Here I leave you guys with a few pictures I took and shared with instagram, iPhone, and iPad. Most are of food (I’ve been indulging) and my boyfriend and I doing some home improvements on the new place.

Hope you enjoy! CHEERS!

Leave a Reply

