ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD!!

ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD

I woke up this morning to some LOVELY news. One of my amazing readers (Chanel Wears) nominated me for the One Lovely Blog Award. Thank you Nikki I am so flattered and grateful.

The recipient rules to this award:

  • Link back to the blogger that nominated you
  • Paste the award image anywhere on your blog
  • Tell us 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers you like for the award!
  • Post a comment on your nominees’ blogs telling them of their nomination!

7 FACTS ABOUT ME:

  1. My lucky number is 3. It’s the day of my birthday and everything in my life seems to come in threes. I’m also a bit OCD with having threes of everything.
  2. I don’t have a favorite color, I obsess over a color depending on my mood, season, and if it complements me. I enjoy all colors.
  3. I am a serious organizer. Everything needs to have it’s place.
  4. I live in my heels. It doesn’t matter if my outfit is casual or dressy. There’s a pair of heels for every occasion.
  5. I am a cupcake-aholic! I am not much of a chocolate lover. But put some fresh cupcakes and pastries in front of me and its over.
  6. I’m a huge bookworm. Back in Florida my dad has 5 boxes full, with all my books that I left with him when I moved to LA. I’ll never go Kindle! There’s just nothing like the smell of a book and the feel of the pages between your fingers.
  7. I am a Vegetarian. I’ve been Vegetarian for 3 years. It’s been amazing for me. It has done amazing things for my health and I’ve never felt nor looked better. I was Vegan for 1 year. But felt too restricted and I’m a huge foodie so Veganism and I parted ways. I’m back to being a happy and proud Vegetarian.

Now for the nominees:

CHANNEL WEARS
JUSTINA WEI
RUTH AND RITA 
THE CHICAGO LIFE 
FOREVER 21 CHRISTINA 
CRISTINA MIHAI
INTERIOR APARTMENT 
HALLUCI NATING MARTYR 
SOUTH BOUND SUAREZ 
EMILIEXO
FASHION HAS A BUDGET
LE ZOE MUSINGS
A LOT ON YOUR PLATE
LIFE IS FASHION
SANDRA FYI ANDERSON
AS TIME GOES BUY 

 

2 responses to “ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD!!

  1. Pingback: I have been nominated! | interiorapartment

  2. Jessyka!
    Congrats on your nomination! Well Done. 🙂
    Thank you for nominating me and sharing the love.
    I will take up the mission soon!
    Cheers,
    Laura

Leave a Reply

