FASHION MONDAY!

VOGUE 2012 EDITORIAL

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

This is one of the most amazing editorials I’ve ever seen. It’s so full of energy, color, and culture. I’ve always dreamed of walking around barefoot , with my hair braided,  facial paint and in a flowy loose dress. Back when I was a kid living in a Caribbean island running around barefooted and dirty was a regular thing. I didn’t wear shoes unless it was some formal occasion and my mom made me. Dirty hair, dirty feet, dirty face, beat up shorts and a tank was totally my look. Then, I moved to the States, grew up, became a lady and now you can’t get me out of my heels. But I do miss those “wild child” days.

Leave a Reply

