OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

BRINGING OUT THE FALL COLORS!

It is mid September, Summer is supposed to be over and the temperature here in LA is 104 during the day and 87 at night. OUCH!
I’ve been anticipating fall weather to commence. It is my favorite time of the year and my favorite season fashion. So I am not letting this heat wave and LA being stuck in Summer stop me from wearing my fall trends and colors.

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

| Top: ASOS  | Jeans: GAP | Shoe: Deena & Ozzy | Bag: Rebecca Minkoff |   

One response to “OUTFIT OF THE DAY!

  1. Great outfit, I love that bag!
    (\ /)
    ( . .)
    c(”)(”)
    http://www.bunnymysweet.com/

Leave a Reply

