HAPPY BIRTHDAY JULIANA!!

A couple of weeks ago was my good friend Juliana’s birthday. She’s not a birthday or celebration person by all means. She much rather stay home and act like it’s a regular day. But me being the big birthday person that I am I had to do a little something for her. So we came to a compromise, and planned a really small get-together at my place with just a handful of fun, cool friends. It was a great turn out. We had so much fun. It was a night full of loud laughter, flowing drinks, food, music, dancing, love, and tons of inappropriateness. I loved seeing her so happy and having a great time. Juli, if you’re reading this I ADORE YOU!!

Sometime during the party my camera got hijacked and tossed around from person to person, resulting in very random and somewhat blurry pictures.

Here are some of the best ones…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY DEAR FRIEND!! AND I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO “NOT” CELEBRATING MANY, MANY MORE BIRTHDAYS WITH YOU. =]

Leave a Reply

