THE WIDE BRIM “FALL” HAT!

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

This Nordstrom hat and my Jeffrey Campbell “Lita” are my fall style staple pieces. You’d see me wearing them almost everyday this season. Both the boots and the hat are so versatile and go along perfect with almost everything in my closet. Also, can’t forget my Alexander Wang tote. It is my everyday bag and my absolute favorite. I wear it with everything and everywhere.

 

Outfit Details…

Top: Forever21 | Jeans: 7 For All Mankind | Jacket: Vintage find | Shoes: Jeffrey Campbell | Bag: Alexander Wang | Hat: Nordstrom | Watch: Michael Kors | Lipstick : MAC “Russian Red”

3 responses to “THE WIDE BRIM “FALL” HAT!

  1. Yeah new post! Love your style 🙂
    (\ /)
    ( . .)
    c(”)(”)
    http://www.bunnymysweet.com/

  2. I LOVE that hat. Great shots.

Leave a Reply

