BEANIE WEATHER LOVING!

 

Jessyka Winston Jessyka Winston Jessyka Winston Jessyka Winston Jessyka Winston Jessyka Winston Jessyka Winston Jessyka Winston Jessyka Winston Jessyka Winston Jessyka Winston

I took these pictures a few days ago while my boyfriend and I were strolling around our neighborhood catching up, grabbing groceries and some Pinkberry Fro-Yo for a little treat.

During the winter my style tends to turn a little more bohemian than usual. I’m all about being cozy and comfortable. Making flat boots, pea coats, scarf and beanie my “winter uniform”. I also take advantage of the darkness and gloominess that comes with winter to wear all my favorite dark lipsticks. Here I am wearing one my favorite lipsticks, MAC “Sin”. It’s a deep, burgundy red, that looks super vampy, and sultry. I buy all my lipstick in “mate” because they last longer and look rich without looking overwhelming on my lips. I feel like with my full lips, lipsticks with gloss look a little scary and all you can see is big glossy lips, and forget everything else.

Outfit Details…
Top: Zara | Bottoms: GAP | Coat & Scarf: London Fog | Shoes: ASOS | Beanie: Forever21 | Bag: Rebecca Minkoff “MAC” 
 
Lipstick…
MAC “Sin”

Leave a Reply

