RAINY DAYS NOSTALGIA

JESSYKA WINSTON JESSYKA WINSTON JESSYKA WINSTON JESSYKA WINSTON JESSYKA WINSTON JESSYKA WINSTON IMG_1259

 

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!!!!!!! I hope you all had a great time this holiday season and got to spend them with your loved ones. My holidays were very mellow. I worked most of the time and got to spend quality time at home with my honey and our babies Booger (Pug) and Noah (Cat). Unfortunately I wasn’t able to take the time to visit my family on the East Coast and celebrate the holidays at my dad’s chaotic, loud house. These random, yet very rare rainy days in LA don’t make it easy on me. The homesick feeling that rushes to my heart on every rainy day is unavoidable. Today the rain came down so hard I even got to see lightening and hear some thunder. It just makes me miss my family and friends all the more. There’s nothing like the smell of rain and the sound of a good rain storm. Anyway, moving on from the sappiness. I had a fun holiday season and I hope you all did too. I hope you got everything you wished for and more.

Outfit Details…

Top: ASOS | Bottoms: Anthropologie | Leather Jacket: H&M | Scarf: J. Crew | Rain Boots: Hunter | Bag: Alexander Wang | Readers: Mezzmer | Lipstick: MAC “Smoked Purple”

One response to “RAINY DAYS NOSTALGIA

  1. May Success Kiss Your Feet,
    Happiness Prevail On You Like
    Clouds And Love Embraces Your Life,
    Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

