HOME SWEET HOME!

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

These days it takes a lot to get me to leave my cozy apartment and my 2 babies. All my socializing has been happening at home which is great because I love hosting get togethers and cooking for people. It has been so cold here in LA. My coldest winter here so far. And the day light is gone so early, it has kicked me into this homebody which I enjoy but I’m a little social butterfly who loves being out and about. So this is a change of pace for me. My boyfriend and mostly work the same schedule so we meet back home around the same time and invite some friends over, I’ll work my magic in the kitchen while chatting up with friends over wine or whiskey and good music. Though this is a really nice change of pace for me, and I am very much enjoying it. I patiently looking forward to Spring.

Outfit Details…

Jacket: GAP | Shirt: ZARA | Pants: ASOS | Slippers: UGG | Watch: Michael Kors | Rings: Vintage finds and Roman Luxe by Karla Deras

2 responses to “HOME SWEET HOME!

  1. such a cute dog and love cupcakes!!

    http://www.thefashionhive.com

Leave a Reply

