THE PANT SUIT!

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

CORKS & LEATHER - JESSYKA WINSTON

I must say that I am THE BIGGEST! Fan of the pant suit. It is one of my favorite trends of all times. I love the mix of masculine and feminine. And the strength that a pant suit on a woman conveys. I find a pant suit sexier than any skirt or dress. Me personally, I feel sexier in a well tailored pant suit than when I wear anything else. It is so versatile and you can wear it as an everyday casual look, or dress it up as formal attire. For a casual look I would suggest pairing the pants with a cool casual tee, laid back hair, and for shoes you can rock oxfords, or even some chucks. For a formal dressed up look I would pair the suit with a button up shirt or blouse with some sexy pumps. You could even add a bow tie and take it to the next level.

Leave a Reply

